Sunday, 13 January 2013

List Of Teams Of Pakistan Super League

There are 5 Teams in PSL.
1. Karachi Super Stars
2. Faislabad Rangers
3. Lahore Warriors
4. Federal Vipers
5. Sialkot Smashers 

Each team consist of 6 foreign players as well as 10 local players and 2 emerging players.

List Of Teams. Captains and Foreign Players....PSL Gonna Rock. In March And April 2013.

5 Teams 23 Matches, Start on the 26th of March

No comments:

Post a Comment